Democratic Candidates in 2016

This is a common website for the Democratic Town Committees of the following towns in Hillsborough County New Hampshire. Click on a town name for more information.

Antrim N.H.
Bennington N.H.
Francestown N.H.
Greenfield N.H.
Greenville N.H.
Hancock N.H.
Hillsborough N.H.
Lyndeborough N.H.
Wilton N.H.
Windsor N.H.

Information on Polling Places, Polling Hours, and Town Clerks were updated 10/27/2014 based on information from the N.H. Secretary of State.

Districts in the New Hampshire House

We are extremely proud that in 2016 the voters in the towns that comprise District 38 elected Democrats to fill 5 of the 7 N.H. House seats in our area!

Hillsborough County District 1 includes Antrim, Hillsborough, and Windsor.

Hillsborough County District 3 includes Bennington, Greenfield, and Hancock.

Hillsborough County District 4 includes Francestown, Greenville, Lyndeborough, and Wilton.

Hillsborough County Floterial District 38 includes all 10 towns listed above.

website address: hd38.nhdems.org